Skip to main content
Glance

What does "Waiting for your first guest to join (10 minutes remaining)" mean? May I extend?

This message appears in the Session Status field of the Session Info dialog box when Glance Screen Share is ready and waiting for a guest to connect to your session.

If no one joins your session within the 10-minute time period, for your security the session will end. Unfortunately, you may not increase the 10-minute waiting period.