Skip to main content
Glance

How do I cancel my Glance Screen Share subscription?

We are sorry to hear that you have decided to leave Glance. However, you can cancel any time by following the steps below.

To cancel your Glance Screen Share subscription, first, log in using the account owner's Glance Address and password. Then follow the steps below:

  1. Choose Cancel Subscription(s).
  2. Check the box next to the subscription(s) to cancel. The subscription will expire on your next scheduled renewal date. There will be no additional charges.

 

Please note that prepaid amounts are not refundable.

.