Skip to main content
Glance

Can someone see my screen when I'm not using Glance Screen Share?

No. For someone to see your screen, you must manually start a Glance session by clicking the "G" icon.

 

To view your PC screen, a person has to visit your Glance web page and know the Session Key, which changes with each new session.